Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio: Marla Frees!


We're very lucky to have Marla Frees the psychic on our radio show tonight. What a beautiful human being, inside and out!  Her transformative work helps to facilitate communication between the deceased and the living to help heal and grow. This special psychic medium ability is a rare and precious skill and one that can changes lives. Learn what it's like to  talk to the dead and  what she has learned from them.

Our wonderful host, Jim Heater, will have no doubt a fascinating and enjoyable discussion with this angel of hope.

She'll be on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.  Expect to see me "Autumnforest" in the chatroom and Julie too.

1 comment:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...