Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio

 


Tonight's guest on Paranoraml Geeks Radio is psychic medium Geraldine Palmer-Bouse. Join us at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...