Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: David Weatherly & Black-Eyed Children


I'm hugely excited that tonight Paranormal Geeks Radio has the author, David Weatherly, on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific to discuss Black-Eyed Children Phenomena.  As you know, I was so inspired by it, I had to make a custom mirror with them in it -


You can find my instructions for making a haunted mirror on a 3-part video on my YouTube Channel.


1 comment:

  1. When I was in my late twenties, I had a beautiful six year old daughter named Amber McNeely. One day Ambers mother Teresa, who had two other children vanished. No one, no relatives, friends or any of Teresa’s children’s fathers ever saw them again. Now we find out that in 1996 Teresa married BEK Author David Weatherly. David and Teresa gave the children fake names. And constantly moved around the country so as not to be found. Even knowing this, no one can find any of our loved ones. Why is there no trace of them anywhere?

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...