Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, the special guests are psychics! Jim Heater will be interviewing Laurie Johnson and Amelia Scozzari.  The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...