Friday, November 30, 2012

Ghost Adventures Drinking Game

Kid Rock" Cowboy"

**Tonight I will be on the Texas Unified Natural Research radio show talking about Bigfoot at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, and 6 pm Pacific time. Give it a listen. These are great guys and an impressive team.**

Tonight's episode with Zak and the Boyz? "Death By Wild West" All about the bad outlaws and outcomes in the west.


Tonight's drinking game rules:
1.  Stay home.
2.  A sip for every "bro," "dude," "man," every time Zak thinks he's touched by a ghost, and every time Aaron's mouth drops open in horror.

The drink?

In honor of the old west characters showcased tonight, Sarsaparilla and vodka (you can replace Sarsaparilla with root beer).

1 comment:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...