Friday, November 12, 2010

"Ghost Adventures" Drinking Game!



AC/DC's "Sin City"
So, guess where Zak and the Boys are tonight? Oh yes! Vegas!

The Rules:
* Stay home and watch the show on Travel Channel
* Take a drink for every "bro," "dude," "man," every time Zak is touched by something and every time Aaron's mouth becomes unhinged in horror.

Tonight's cocktail:

(simple version) Pink Flamingo: A 12-oz can frozen pink lemonade concentrate (thawed), 3 bottles of beer (not dark) chilled, 3/4 c. vodka chilled, ice and can garnish with cranberries or citrus slice.

Don't forget tonight is Lonely on a Friday night. From 7 pm EST to whenever, we can hang out and comment back and forth during the show or just talk about your week, flirt, goof off, talk about the paranormal or whatever. Don't miss tomorrow's post with a great giveaway!

5 comments:

  1. I hope you're on tonight, Echo. 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST. I'm guessing that make sit 6 pm central time? I never know where the hell central time people are. I think they're always an hour behind eastern. I'm in mountain time and you'd think it's great to never adjust your clock, but then you have to readjust your mind for everyone else's clocks. Hee hee

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sometimes I confuse hemispheres.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Echo;
    I gotta say, I love your profile picture! It makes me grin every time I see it.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Speaking of grins reminds me of slicing citrus.

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...