Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, Jim Heater has two special guests, Keith Ramsey from the "Paranormal Deep South" show and his bride, Tracy  Ray, the psychic.  The show will be on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...