Monday, October 21, 2019

I'm Co-Hosting "Vegas Supernatural Tonight" on KCOR Radio


Tonight I'm co-hosting again with host Shawn Whittington on "Vegas Supernatural" on KCOR Radio

8 pm EST/7 pm CST/5 pm PST -  SHOW LINK
ARCHIVED SHOW - LINK


Our special guest is Johnny Joo, photographer and urban explorer, author of books. In this spookiest of months, those who explore abandoned sites and document them are some of the most daring people. We give great thanks to artists like Johnny Joo who will climb into any location to be sure we get to see them from the safety of our own homes. 

Hope y'all join in and listen, as this show promises to take us to places we've never been before!

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...