Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Karl Sup on the Radio Tomorrow Morning!


Karl Sup the Bigfoot researcher who has posted on here often with the Long Island Bigfoot and the new ChiSquatch series, as well as many research postings on Sasquatch eyes and locomotion, as well as witness reports, is going to be on The Long Version with Fletcher Long radio show TOMORROW MORNING -

10-noon EST, 9a-11a Central, 8a-10a Mountain, 7a-9a Pacific time. (LINK TO ARTICLE)


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...