Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio - WOW!

Tonight, one of the women I put on my Women Role Models in the Para-Field blog post, is going to be a guest on the show and I'm a HUGE fan of hers, especially her book, "Ghost."  Katherine Ramsland is a forensics expert with a mind for the dark and unexplained, murder, and mayhem.

The second hour, Michael Kleen will be on. This expert folklorist is just the ticket before Halloween. He is the author of Haunting Illinois: A Tourist's Guide To the Weird and Wild Places of the Prairie State. Julie and I are planning a trip to Illinois and this book will help us plot our descent upon the weirdness.

I am so excited about tonight's show, I can barely stand in place.

9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific Paranormal Geeks Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...