Monday, June 17, 2019

I'm on the Radio Tonight!


Tonight I will be on a very special radio program with my mentor and dearest friend and associate, Steve Summar. We will be discussing Bigfoot. Steve has long been in the study of Bigfoot with a goal toward protections for these members of the Homo genus. 

Vegas Supernatural on KCOR Radio at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/5 pm PST.

**** THE ARCHIVED SHOW IS HERE ***

Please listen in!


1 comment:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...