Monday, October 29, 2018

I'm on Vegas Supernatural Tonight!


Tonight is my final gig for the month of October, co hosting with Shawn Whittington on his Vegas Supernatural show on KCOR Radio. 

Our special guest is Alyne Pustanio, author, occultist and paranormalist. This is going to be a dream Halloween episode!

8 pm EST/7 pm CST/5 pm PST  KCOR Radio. 

What an amazing month! Be sure to check KCOR Radio's archives for the other Monday episode this month. We had some amazing guests for Halloween month!


ARCHIVED SHOW LINK 

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...