Monday, October 22, 2018

I'm on Vegas Supernatural Tonight!


"Slashers"
Tonight's guest is independent filmmaker, screenwriter and actor, Cameron Scott. We will be talking with him about Slasher Films! 

I will be co hosting this awesome October show with Shawn Whittington. This is going to be October fun!

www.kcorradio.com 
8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 5 pm PST

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...