Monday, October 1, 2018

I'm on Vegas Supernatural Tonight!




"Voices From the Grave" 
James Kelly, EVP specialist, talks to us about obtaining voices from the other side, techniques, debunking, and exciting new finds in the field o
f research.

8 pm EST     7 PM CST   5 PM PST
www.kcorradio.com   Vegas Supernatural

ARIZONA PARANORMAL RESEARCH (Our team's website)

***Here is the ARCHIVE LINK of the show***


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...