Monday, October 8, 2018

I'm on Vegas Supernatural Tonight!



"Into the Dark Void"
Ken Gentry, spelunking, climbing, and exploring expert with Mother Earth Underground is going to share with us things inside the earth that are terrifying and exciting and potential mysteries to be found underground.

8 pm EST   7 pm CST  5 pm PST
www.kcorradio.com 
Vegas Supernatural

Ken's mother earth underground site (LINK)
Ken's YouTube Channel (LINK)

Here is the link to the archived show  - LINK

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...