Monday, October 2, 2017

I'm on the Radio Tonight -

8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific
I'll be on Vegas Supernatural tonight talking about all things para including a ghost story!

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...