Tuesday, February 21, 2017

I'm on the Radio Tonight!



Tonight I'll be on Portals Through the Ages Radio Show talking all things paranormal at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific. 

Tuesday 8pm Eastern
Listening links
http://www.paranormalking.com/
https://www.zenolive.com/paranormal-king-radio-network


call to listen 605-477-4776 press 5 to speak


chat www.paranormal.olicentral



I hope y'all will be listening. This is going to be fun!


**Tomorrow's post "People Living in Caves!"**


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...