Monday, September 19, 2016

On the Radio Tonight Talking About Bigfoot With Co-Researchers!

Tonight I'm coming back to the fantastic Vegas Supernatural show on KCOR Radio to talk Bigfoot with two of my favorite researchers; Karl Sup (regular contributor on the blog - see Long Island Sasquatch on the right hand side and Riveting Sasquatch Witness Report, Sasquatch Locomotion and Theoretical Morphology and Physiology of the Sasquatch eye) and Fred Kanney (plug him into the search bar to the right - I've shared much of his amazing finds as a serious hardcore field researcher)

We'll be on 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific
on KCOR RADIO (LINK) choose "Vegas Supernatural" on the right hand side! 

This is going to be very educational and fun!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...