Wednesday, August 10, 2016

I'm On the Radio Tonight: Navigating the River Styx


Tonight I'm on the radio show, "Navigating the River Styx" with the fabulous host TJ Sanfilippo, talking a ton of subjects from alien greys to what are souls and how do they work, to haunted locations, geology, ancient giants, the human experience, near-death experiences, and so much more. This was a very in-depth and heavy subject matter and I suspect it's going to be hard to leave the room when this one's on. It was a great show and tons of information. 

I hope it opens minds and inserts wonder!

The show is being aired at 8:30 EST tonight/7:30 Central/5:30 Pacific. 

Here's a couple links to the show - 

http://www.onairradionetwork.com/

http://www.awakeradio.us/





No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...