Thursday, August 11, 2016

I'm on "Exploring the Bizarre" tonight!



I'll be on Exploring the Bizarre tonight at 10 pm EST/9 pm Central/7 pm Pacific. I hope you stop by and giving it a listen - should be real interesting! 




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...