Monday, May 16, 2016

I'm on the Radio Tonight


Tonight, I'll be talking paranormal and Bigfoot on Vegas Supernatural with Rev. Shawn Whittington, the host. 

8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific and Mountain

www.kcorradio.com 


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...