Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Bigfoot Central


Tonight at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific (Mountain) time, "Bigfoot Central" radio show with Don Monroe and MK Davis talking Bigfoot info and some unusual finds. This is one of my favorites each first Tuesday of the month. Enjoy!

LINK


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...