Monday, April 4, 2016

I'm on the Radio Tonight!


Tonight, I'm on Kev Baker's show talking giants and aliens. 

Truth Frequency Radio at 6 pm EST/5 pm Central/3 pm Pacific/Mountain time.

Hope y'all get a chance to listen!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...