Thursday, March 10, 2016

I'm on the Radio Tonight


Tonight at 6 pm EST/5 pm Central/4 pm Mountain/3 pm Pacific time, I will be on the Kev Baker show, talking paranormal. LINK HERE


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...