Monday, February 15, 2016

I'm on the Radio Tonight

Tonight at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific, I will be on the Vegas Supernatural radio show talking all things paranormal.

Please give it a listen.  LINK HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...