Tuesday, October 20, 2015

I'm on Ground Zero Radio Tonight - Suicide Forest



Tonight at 11 pm EST/10 pm Central/8 pm Pacific, I'm on Ground Zero Radio with Clyde Lewis. The subject tonight is Suicide Forest in Japan.

I hope y'all give it a listen. Clyde has a fantastic show! 

\

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...