Monday, September 7, 2015

I'm On the Radio Tonight


At 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific, I'm on Paranormal Temptation show. I'll be talking about ancient giants. Here is the link on BlogTalk.



No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...