Saturday, August 22, 2015

I'm on ECBRO Discovery News Show Tonight!



I'm on tonight if y'all want to find out what I'm thinking about the para realm and all its magical mysteries. 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific (link below)


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...