Saturday, June 13, 2015

I'm on the Radio Tonight!

Tonight at 10 pm EST/9 pm Central/7 pm Pacific, I'll be on "The Sandbox Sage" 

Expect it to be an interesting conversation about the intuitive, ghosts, and many other para subjects. Y'all know how I love to talk about this vast field of study.

I hope you give it a listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...