Thursday, June 4, 2015

I'm on Paranormal Talk 101 Show Tonight!


I will be on Paranormal Talk 101 tonight to discuss all things paranormal. They were kind enough to make an over the top awesome video promo you can find here on Facebook. I am very much looking forward to this interview and hope to share my unusual but enlightened vision of the paranormal realm. 
11 pm EST/10 pm Central/8 pm Pacific.



No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...