Monday, June 8, 2015

I'm on Ground Zero Radio Tonight!



I'm on the radio tonight at 11 pm EST/10 pm Central/8 pm Pacific on Ground Zero with Clyde Lewis. Please join us to listen to us discuss children and imaginary friends, poltergeists, slender man, and more! 




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...