Saturday, May 9, 2015

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, Jim Heater will be interviewing Dr. Ardy Sixkiller Clarke. 

Dr. Ardy Sixkiller Clarke, author of Encounters With Star People, vowed as a teenager to follow in the footsteps of two 19th-century explorers, John L. Stephens and Frederick Catherwood, who brought the ancient Maya cities to the world's attention. Dr. Clarke set out on a seven-year adventure (from 2003 through 2010) through Belize, Honduras, Guatemala, and Mexico, collecting stories of encounters, sky gods, giants, little people, and aliens among the indigenous people. She drove more than 12,000 miles, visiting 89 archaeological sites (Stephens and Catherwood visited only 44) and conducting nearly 100 individual interviews.

The result is an enthralling series of unique, original, true stories of encounters with space travelers, giants, little people, and UFOs. Sky People may very well change the way you perceive and experience the world.

The show is on at 6 pm EST/5 pm Central/3 pm Pacific on Para-X Radio.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...