Thursday, October 2, 2014

I'm On Paranormal King Radio Tonight


Tonight, I'll be on Paranormal King Radio at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific, talking para subjects like the paranormal geek that I am! Listen in!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...