Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight

Tonight's guest on Paranormal Geek Radio is Harry Cooper who has spent over two decades studying Hitler's last years. 

The show will be on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. 

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...