Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Ken Gerhard!



Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, the special guest is paranormal and cryptid researcher, Ken Gerhard.  Ken is the author of several books including one of my favs - Encounters With Flying Humanoids


The show is on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. This is gonna be a great one!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...