Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Dr. Gillian Holloway



Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio the special guest is Dr. Gillian Holloway.  Dr. Holloway is author of four books and an instructor at Marylhurst University and an expert in dream analysis.  

This awesome show is on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...