Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!


Tonight's guests on Paranormal Geeks Radio are Debbie Moffitt and Joie Albrecht.  Joie Albrecht is the author of A Deadly Haunting Based On A True Story Told By Deborah Moffitt.

This show is gonna be awesome!

Show time is 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...