Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!



Tonight's special guests on Paranormal Geeks Radio are Richard Ruland and Larry Arnold

First Hour - Richard has always had an interest in Paranormal investigations, but it wasn't until 2011 when he and a couple of friends including his wife and lead investigator Billie Jo Ruland, formed G.H.O.S.T. Paranormal. What started out as a new concept in paranormal investigating turned into 24 radio show appearances 2 show pilots, and now the web series "Hunting the Unknown Truth" as seen on 4 different networks. Richard Ruland directs this team of 10 which include a psychic / medium and 9 other investigators who can handle anything the Paranormal dishes out Second Hour - Larry E. Arnold redirected a background in mechanical and electrical engineering to explore the Unconventional. As director of ParaScience International, he has studied and researched phenomena which challenge orthodoxy ... none more so than the subject of this, his third book. He writes for many magazines and fortean journals, and lectures internationally at colleges and universities. Television appearances include "The Other Side," "People Are Talking," "The Extraordinary," "Live!," "AM Chicago," "the fifth estate," Sightings," "The Maury Povich Show," "Extremely Weird," and "That's Incredible!"

The show starts at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific

 

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...