Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio: Cameron Scott and Myself

Tonight on the first hour of Paranormal Geeks Radio, the special guest is Cameron Scott, Indie moviemaker.  I will be on the second hour, talking ancient giants and other interesting things!

9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific - HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...