Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - Andrea Perron


Tonight's Paranormal Geeks Radio show guest is Andrea Perron, author of "House of Darkness House of Light chronicling her experiences in a haunted farmhouse .  The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. 


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...