Friday, March 28, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio: Special Show Tonight!


FRIDAY NIGHT - SPECIAL SHOW!

Paranormal Geeks Radio is having a special episode on Friday night with our guest, Jim Kelly. Jim was the director of MUFON for Maricopa County during the Phoenix Lights occurrence and has some amazing stories about UFO cases no one has heard about, as well as being the best darned EVP specialist on our paranormal investigation team. I am proud to call him a dear friend and a colleague and I could listen to him talk these subjects all night long.

9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...