Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio - Dr. Rita Louise


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio the special guest is Dr. Rita Louise. 
Dr. Rita Louise  is a Naturopathic Physician, Medical Intuitive and Clairvoyant, Reiki Master and Certified Hypnotherapist.  She is also the author of the books; Man-Made: The Chronicles Of Our Extraterrestrial Gods , Avoiding The Cosmic 2X4 , Dark Angels: An Insider's Guide To Ghosts, Spirits and; Attached Entities and The Power Within.

The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific (link above "Paranormal Geeks Radio") 



No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...