Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Chase Kloetzke



This month is UFO month on Paranormal Geeks Radio. Tonight's guest is Ufologist, Chase Kloetzke
Join us at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...