Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: Preston Dennett!


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, the special guest is Preston Dennett, UFO researcher.

The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.



No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...