Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio: Paola Harris!

UFO researcher, Paola Harris, will be the special guest tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

**Tomorrow on Ghost Hunting Theories I will be presenting my hypothesis of who the ancient giants were and potentially who the Bigfoot people are - all within scientific and evolutionary parameters. Perhaps one of my favorite hypoteheses yet. **

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...