Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I'm On the Radio Tonight

As a followup to Sunday night's radio show, I'll be back tonight on Beyond the Edge of Reality radio show.  It'll be on 7 pm Pacific/8 pm Mountain/9 pm Central/10 pm Eastern.  We'll be talking para-everything including Bigfoot and Giants. Give me a listen and see if I make any more sense than I do on the blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...