Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - Marla Frees!


Tonight is going to be a great show with a psychic medium whose show was so popular and awesome, we had to have her back. Marla Frees will be on tonight 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.  Paranormal Geeks Radio.


1 comment:

  1. Hello we took a pic with a friend's phone and there is a figure in a hooded cloak... this "thing" is in my hallway entering the room ... none of us saw anything at the time ... the image is posted at my "blog" ...
    Do Not know about this one... good clarity of this full-figure apparition...

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...