Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - Robert Murch!


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, we have a really interesting guest, Robert Murch!  Robert is a collector, historian and expert on the Ouija and talking boards.  I cannot think of a more fascinating guest! His background in Ouija really does make him an expert and consultant and the stories he can tell, well, come and listen at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.







No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...