Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Barry Fitzgerald on Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!


Tonight, the handsome, charming, and oh so knowledgeable paranormal investigator best known for his running role on Ghost Hunters International is the special guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio -

Paranormal Geeks Radio
9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.

***Don't miss the AMAZING Zombie Housewives BIG Giveaway at Julie's Blog.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...