Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight

Tonight's guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio (9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific) is Varla Ventura. Varla Ventura is the author of The Book of the Bizarre, Beyond Bizarre, and Among the Mermaids. She is the curator of the Weiser Magical Creatures and Paranormal Parlor series of e-books. A lover of all things strange, freaky, and terrifying. Varla lives in a creaky, haunted attic of an old Victorian in San Francisco where—when not burning the midnight oil writing about weird news—she can be seen traversing the hidden cemeteries and phantom ships in the greater Bay Area. 

This is going to be a delightful show and a fine example of a paranormal geek living up to her potential with a fascination of the unexplained.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...